Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marilyn Pratt from coquille on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great job finding and fixing a challenging problem. Astonishingly good customer service - best I've ever seen, and I'm 60 years old. They listen, they rescue, they address any concern right away. They scrupulously avoid charging twice for diagnosing a difficult problem. They have the latest software for nit-picky cars. I love 'em!"
5 star rating
lisa from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
bill ritenour from bandon on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"reasonable pricing, excellent workmanship,friendly service rep and detailed information as to cost and what needs to be fixed."
5 star rating
Scott Terhaar from north bend on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"A Plus!"

"I give you guys A Plus Marks!"
5 star rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You can not find a more professional, honest, and courteous automotive facility in town. Better yet, in the country. Tom's Bulldog Automotive gives you an awesome family feeling when doing business with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Complete and Accurate"

"Gave me complete and accurate details on the repair of my antique auto. Even a safety check was performed. "
5 star rating
Mike Marsh from reno on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford E-Series Van and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service work was completed on time and beyond expectation"
5 star rating
Lane Garland from north bend on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1982 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Knowledgeable and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Donna Rogers from bandon on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very caring and professional staff"
5 star rating
Tom wuethrich from coos bay on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They'll take care of you"

Reviews from Google