Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very friendly and professional. The shop workers are also very skilled. I received a report "with pictures " of all the services performed and what should be done in the near future. I was very impressed with the whole experience and will continue to return for all my repairs and services."
5 star rating
John lewis from langlois on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in the area. They went far above what I was expecting from a auto shop."
5 star rating
Ryan Desliu from coos bay on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Someone that grew up with parents who owned a business, it's nice to see a business owner that stands behind the work that his team does. We are new to the area and Tom's Bulldog Auto did a great job making me feel comfortable with the work he did to my truck."
5 star rating
Jenessa Nehls from coos bay on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Very professional and kind"

"They dont just see everyone as a customer, they get to know you and are very professional and kind (: "
5 star rating
Kyle Weber from coos bay on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough, comprehensive, and quality work is done at Tom's Bulldog Automotive!"
5 star rating
Larry Griffin from coos bay on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding work and service"
5 star rating
Donnis Chase from lakeside on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"From experience in the past they have done quality work. They go over the entire vehicle before they do the work .. I don't worried when I travel a distance."
3 star rating
Spencer Bailey from coos bay on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"High quality of work, with a high cost of service. However, Tom's Bulldog has dedicated customer service who will spend as much time as needed explaining auto issues, billing break down, and courses of action for possible future repairs. When customer service (and resultant peace-of-mind) is taken into account, the price seems much more reasonable! After all, time is money."
5 star rating
Laura Brown from coos bay on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"If they went anywhere else they would not and could not be as pleased. I wont go anywhere else."
3 star rating
Tim Gaines from coos bay on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do very thorough work and are good at diagnosing problems."

Reviews from Google