Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Victor from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Tom and his crew did a great job. Both their customer service and repair work were top notch!"
5 star rating
Tejun from on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there. Go there now!"
5 star rating
Mike Kralicek from coos bay on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I only take my vehicles to people I trust and tell my friends to do the same...I take my vehicles to Tom's Bulldog automotive, you should too..."
5 star rating
Tejun Fowler from coos bay on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1975 Chevrolet Pickup C20 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast, honest, efficient, and the whole showing you all the pictures of my various inspected parts and tests was just awesome."
5 star rating
Marcia Jensen from north bend on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and nice people. Try them."
5 star rating
Rhy from on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"Really good guys who care about their clients."
5 star rating
Lloyd Strong from roseburg on 4/9/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"top quality service and people that care I was very happy with the shop going the extra mile"
5 star rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"It is the most informative experience I've ever had at a repair shop. Tom show me an inspection report of everything they did to the jeep and what should be looked at again in the near future. As we went through the inspection report { on TV } I could see the color of my fluids, compared to what they should be and also showed me all major components of the car, like the tire tread depth and brake pads thickness {I can't even mention all of the thing they checked or tested}. I just went in to have a new heater core put in and receive so much more information about my jeep than I expected. I feel so much safer driving my vehicle now and will use Tom's Bulldog Automotive for everything on my vehicles. I would recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
steven woods from coos bay on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"this is your new up to date full featured repair shop, they will provide you with visual aids/pics of your vehicle to take the guess of the needed repairs any shop willing to take the next step in technology for your benefit, that's the place you should be"
5 star rating
Shelley Ingram from coos bay on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Service was great and customer service was great. It did take a little longer than expected but still very satisfied. Prices a little higher than other places but better job. A little dirt left inside car on my door but got it off easily."

Reviews from Google