Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe H from on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great to work with and very accommodating. I appreciate the rides to/from work when I drop off my vehicle"
5 star rating
Krystie from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Amazing customer service! I will never go anywhere else in town. Tom's Bulldog Automotive really cares and looks out for their customers. I will be customer for life after my experience there."
5 star rating
Joe from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Customer Service! Tom always makes me feel important and appreciated."
5 star rating
Tim Gaines from coos bay on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They do very thorough work. Probably not the cheapest shop in town, but they will stand behind their work. They do upsell you on work you may not have immediately intended to do, but don't try to baffle you with bull***t. And their parts markup is reasonable."
5 star rating
Bill Wells from bandon on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They run a quality shop."
5 star rating
Duane h mardock from coos bay on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and curtious."
5 star rating
Tom Shine from north bend on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Winnebago Rialta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Bulldog is the only shop in the area willing to work on my 1995 Rialta. I have been impressed by their courtesy and willingness to explain the background info on problems I was experiencing. The quality of their work is excellent!"
5 star rating
Jeff from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Always does a great job with great client service. Integrity and Honesty are important to them."
5 star rating
Gregg Miller from coquille on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough. Get the job done."
5 star rating
Sheri Woolcock from coquille on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Every time I have had service work done, Tom and his wonderful crew has gone above and beyond my expectations! Would never go anywhere else ??"

Reviews from Google