Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nicole Pierce from north bend on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I had my check engine light come one, they got it in same day I called and fixed what was wrong. Nice people would definitely be seeing them again for more service."
5 star rating
Tim Gaines from coos bay on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Vehicle was purchased in inoperable condition. Tom's staff were able to get it running quickly, although the cost was more than anticipated."
5 star rating
J brongil from bandon on 9/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great service, attitude and professional."
5 star rating
Joe Hatzel from coos bay on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I appreciate the personal service I get and I trust them to be fair and honest. Their work is top quality in my book."
5 star rating
Lyn from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Couldn't of been better!"
5 star rating
Melanie Vessels from coos bay on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I was very pleased with their thoroughness, timeliness, and cleanliness. I'll definitely be going back for my next oil change."
5 star rating
Tom Shine from north bend on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Winnebago Rialta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say that I found the quality and customer service excellent. I appreciated them flagging some other unforeseen problems so they could be taken care of, while the vehicle was opened up."
5 star rating
Michelle W. from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them that Tom's is amazing. They are incredibly easy to talk to, they understand priorities and do not push for a ton of work to be done right away. They communicate with you where they're at in the repairs and in my case even with a hiccup at no fault of their own still completed the work early! Everyone needs a go to mechanic and I know I have found mine!"
5 star rating
Mr and Mrs Pritchard from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Outstanding. Honest, dependable, knowledgable, efficient and guarantee their work!"
5 star rating
Mike Turner from coos bay on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Customer Service! Fast Service! Quality Work"

Reviews from Google