Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cynthia Backstrom from coos bay on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Tom and his staff are friendly, professional and fun. I went there for new tires on my 2016 Toyota Tacoma truck. I expressed that I wanted AT tires that could handle all weather, even snow. Tom showed me various brands he had and I decided on the Toyo Open Country A/T III. Not only did I receive great tires, I also got a vehicle health and safety inspection, with pictures. I really appreciate Tom's professionalism and thorough review of the free inspection done on my truck. When I drove away, I felt like I was driving a brand new truck, very smooth ride home. Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Karen Chilton from coos bay on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic service"

"Fantastic! They went the extra mile for me. Figured out what was wrong and then went further and made sure that all the little things got fixed. Explained it so that I could understand. Customer Service was excellent. I do appreciate each one that works for Tom's Bulldog Automotive."
5 star rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them about the high Professionalism, high work quality, and reasonable pricing."
3 star rating
Naomay O'Banion from coquille on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Good work it seems..maybe a little spendy ..also had to remind him to call about updates on our vehicle..but very friendly and professional..I will be going there again"
5 star rating
Shania from on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very thorough and honest. They are very hospitable as well. They went over everything and even included pictures which I'm was very helpful. When all was done I received a little goodie bag!"
5 star rating
Lowell & Diane Smith from coos bay on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is the best automotive shop in the area and we recommend it every chance we get. The staff/crew are wonderful to work with and we have never found anyone that is so thorough and honest about their findings as they are, and their work is excellent. We have never found a problem with anything they have done for us. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Robert Triplett from coquille on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I am pleased with the work they have done."
5 star rating
Sean Esperance from coos bay on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"That you will find no other customer service care like what you can expect at Tom's. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are safe and that their vehicles are well looked after."
5 star rating
Stan Cleveland from beaverton on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work and provide exceptional communication at every step of the process."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Excellent customer service and very thorough. Progress could be made in timeliness of getting customers in and out."

Reviews from Google