Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marilyn Pratt from coquille on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great job finding and fixing a challenging problem. Astonishingly good customer service - best I've ever seen, and I'm 60 years old. They listen, they rescue, they address any concern right away. They scrupulously avoid charging twice for diagnosing a difficult problem. They have the latest software for nit-picky cars. I love 'em!"
5 Star Rating
lisa from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them."
5 Star Rating
bill ritenour from bandon on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"reasonable pricing, excellent workmanship,friendly service rep and detailed information as to cost and what needs to be fixed."
5 Star Rating
Scott Terhaar from north bend on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"A Plus!"

"I give you guys A Plus Marks!"
5 Star Rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You can not find a more professional, honest, and courteous automotive facility in town. Better yet, in the country. Tom's Bulldog Automotive gives you an awesome family feeling when doing business with them."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Complete and Accurate"

"Gave me complete and accurate details on the repair of my antique auto. Even a safety check was performed. "
5 Star Rating
Mike Marsh from reno on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford E-Series Van and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service work was completed on time and beyond expectation"
5 Star Rating
Lane Garland from north bend on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1982 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Knowledgeable and courteous staff."
5 Star Rating
Donna Rogers from bandon on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very caring and professional staff"
5 Star Rating
Tom wuethrich from coos bay on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They'll take care of you"