Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
mary bane from bandon on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent service, keeps u updated on progress of service, friendly atmosphere"
5 star rating
Marilyn Fisher from north bend on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1988 Chevrolet Celebrity and their testimonial is:

"Always Friendly"

"Tom is always Friendly, courteous and polite. Very professional and informative every step of the way with phone calls to let me know what is going on and what exactly needs to be done."
5 star rating
Luke McKinnon from coos bay on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 star rating
Shannon Mason from lakeside on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The customer service is excellent. Both Tom's are good at communicating what needs to be done with the vehicles in order to keep the cars in good operating condition."
5 star rating
John L. Husted from north bend on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Tom's Bulldog Automotive was recommended to me by my local Dodge dealership that couldn't fix my problem. "
5 star rating
Bill Wells from bandon on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Use them"

"I would tell them to use Bulldog Automotive"
5 star rating
Richard Mineau from coos bay on 9/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service and are extremely efficient."
5 star rating
jordan from coos bay on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I had an issue but tom corrected it as soon as he could i always appreciate tom's service "
5 star rating
Jeanie James from bandon on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very nice people, complete service with a smile. They seem concerned for safety and well being of vehicle. They had my vehicle ready when they said it would be. I like to walk over to Fred Meyer and do a little shopping but they said they would drop me off and pick me up someplace if I wish."
5 star rating
Richard Mineau from coos bay on 8/13/2015 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet Pickup K2500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in the area for automotive repair and maintenance."

Reviews from Google