Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"very professional"
5 star rating
Richard Mineau from coos bay on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet Pickup K2500 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"It was very professional and they fixed the problem. Plus they noted other repairs that needed to be done."
5 star rating
Melia Jasso from coos bay on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service - more than I have ever experienced from an automotive repair company. "
5 star rating
william ritenour from bandon on 6/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Bulldog goes out of their way to make the the customer understands what is being done to the vehicle and why. I especially like the pictures they take and put them on an email, so I can look at them and talk with Tom about what is and what is being done, while not have to drive all the to Coosbay.. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional -fair and honest which is hard to find in today's world"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional -fair and honest which is hard to find in today's world"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Very professional -fair and honest which is hard to find in today's world"
5 star rating
Marilyn Fisher from north bend on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1988 Chevrolet Celebrity and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"It's the most honest place in town and the best customer service"
5 star rating
Scott Terhaar from north bend on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I'm very happy with the service and quality of their work They are professional and thorough and I apprciate the approach they take explaining the service needed and they've worked with me as I've needed things done to my volvo"
5 star rating
Scott Terhaar from north bend on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I'm very happy with the service and quality of their work They are professional and thorough and I apprciate the approach they take explaining the service needed and they've worked with me as I've needed things done to my volvo"

Reviews from Google