Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Barbara Fletcher from coquille on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am completely satisfied with the service that I received. I am not easily swayed."
5 Star Rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have had my vehicle service at Tom's Bulldog Automotive for the past few years, have never had an issue with their service. It has always been TOP OF THE LINE, customer service. I have never had a business treat me as well as Tom's Bulldog Automotive. The quality of work and customer service is untouchable, Grade A service."
5 Star Rating
Kristen Solinger from coos bay on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Angels in auto repair! What a wonderful shop family!"
5 Star Rating
John Ezra Scheirman from north bend on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Quote might be higher but it is very solid. Work is thorough and done on time."
5 Star Rating
Connie Bunnell from coos bay on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are friendly, thorough and professional, and they put the customer's satisfaction first."
5 Star Rating
Jeanne Moore from north bend on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great! And they vacuum your car!!!"
5 Star Rating
Kayvanwart from on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"We highly recommend this business. We have found them honest, diligent , knowledgeable, and they stand behind the work they do. Can't get better than that. They may not be the cheapest but I don't want cheapest when I am depending on my vehicle to get me to my destination efficiently & safely."
5 Star Rating
Sue from on 1/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Great service and wonderful staff"