Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbara Fletcher from coquille on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am completely satisfied with the service that I received. I am not easily swayed."
5 star rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have had my vehicle service at Tom's Bulldog Automotive for the past few years, have never had an issue with their service. It has always been TOP OF THE LINE, customer service. I have never had a business treat me as well as Tom's Bulldog Automotive. The quality of work and customer service is untouchable, Grade A service."
5 star rating
Kristen Solinger from coos bay on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Angels in auto repair! What a wonderful shop family!"
5 star rating
John Ezra Scheirman from north bend on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Quote might be higher but it is very solid. Work is thorough and done on time."
5 star rating
Connie Bunnell from coos bay on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are friendly, thorough and professional, and they put the customer's satisfaction first."
5 star rating
Jeanne Moore from north bend on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great! And they vacuum your car!!!"
5 star rating
Kayvanwart from on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"We highly recommend this business. We have found them honest, diligent , knowledgeable, and they stand behind the work they do. Can't get better than that. They may not be the cheapest but I don't want cheapest when I am depending on my vehicle to get me to my destination efficiently & safely."
5 star rating
Sue from on 1/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Great service and wonderful staff"

Reviews from Google