Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Morina Vonk from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Trustworthy, personable, professional, and helpful. I will always recommend these folks! Office is always clean, staff is friendly and happy to be at work, and both times I brought my car here I've received impeccable service. Car repairs can be a nightmare, but these guys take the hassle and headache out of it!"
5 star rating
Richard Watkins from coos bay on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Work was professional on time and a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 1/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"I would tell them, it's the only place to go, if you want things done correctly. Tom's shop and mechanics are professionals and very skilled. You get an inspection of your vehicle with pictures and explanations of service needed or not. I don't or wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car serviced."
5 star rating
Erin from on 1/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"Tom and his staff really care about me and my car. They take time to explain the inspection to me and let me know what is urgently needed and what can wait for repairs."
5 star rating
bob conarow from bandon on 1/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"the people that work here are friendly and go out of their way to give you excellent service. inside the office and outside in shop. great place to take your vehicle for maintenance or repair."
5 star rating
Pat Flitcroft from coos bay on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We were very pleased with the thorough quality of the work done on our vehicle and the friendly, professional treatment we received. We would strongly recommend Tom's Bulldog Automotive to anyone."
5 star rating
Larry Mikulecky from coos bay on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are serious about quality work performance and create a friendly atmosphere is their business transactions."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality of work EXCELLENT , status of auto in work process needs some improvement"
5 star rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"I have recommended Tom’s Bulldog Automotive service to numerous people, of their high-quality work, and most important, the honesty and dependability of this automotive shop!"
5 star rating
Alan Watson from coos bay on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Tom is a straight-up guy and is super easy to deal with. There high tech analysis system blew me away. They checked out dozens of systems for free and the report I got will definitely help me sell my truck down the road. Highly recommend."

Reviews from Google