Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Morina Vonk from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Trustworthy, personable, professional, and helpful. I will always recommend these folks! Office is always clean, staff is friendly and happy to be at work, and both times I brought my car here I've received impeccable service. Car repairs can be a nightmare, but these guys take the hassle and headache out of it!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Watkins from coos bay on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Work was professional on time and a very reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 1/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"I would tell them, it's the only place to go, if you want things done correctly. Tom's shop and mechanics are professionals and very skilled. You get an inspection of your vehicle with pictures and explanations of service needed or not. I don't or wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car serviced."
5 Star Rating
Erin from on 1/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"Tom and his staff really care about me and my car. They take time to explain the inspection to me and let me know what is urgently needed and what can wait for repairs."
5 Star Rating
bob conarow from bandon on 1/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"the people that work here are friendly and go out of their way to give you excellent service. inside the office and outside in shop. great place to take your vehicle for maintenance or repair."
5 Star Rating
Pat Flitcroft from coos bay on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We were very pleased with the thorough quality of the work done on our vehicle and the friendly, professional treatment we received. We would strongly recommend Tom's Bulldog Automotive to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Larry Mikulecky from coos bay on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are serious about quality work performance and create a friendly atmosphere is their business transactions."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality of work EXCELLENT , status of auto in work process needs some improvement"
5 Star Rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"I have recommended Tom’s Bulldog Automotive service to numerous people, of their high-quality work, and most important, the honesty and dependability of this automotive shop!"
5 Star Rating
Alan Watson from coos bay on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Tom is a straight-up guy and is super easy to deal with. There high tech analysis system blew me away. They checked out dozens of systems for free and the report I got will definitely help me sell my truck down the road. Highly recommend."