Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very friendly and professional. The shop workers are also very skilled. I received a report "with pictures " of all the services performed and what should be done in the near future. I was very impressed with the whole experience and will continue to return for all my repairs and services."
5 Star Rating
John lewis from langlois on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in the area. They went far above what I was expecting from a auto shop."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Desliu from coos bay on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Someone that grew up with parents who owned a business, it's nice to see a business owner that stands behind the work that his team does. We are new to the area and Tom's Bulldog Auto did a great job making me feel comfortable with the work he did to my truck."
5 Star Rating
Jenessa Nehls from coos bay on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Very professional and kind"

"They dont just see everyone as a customer, they get to know you and are very professional and kind (: "
5 Star Rating
Kyle Weber from coos bay on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough, comprehensive, and quality work is done at Tom's Bulldog Automotive!"
5 Star Rating
Larry Griffin from coos bay on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding work and service"
5 Star Rating
Donnis Chase from lakeside on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"From experience in the past they have done quality work. They go over the entire vehicle before they do the work .. I don't worried when I travel a distance."
3 Star Rating
Spencer Bailey from coos bay on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"High quality of work, with a high cost of service. However, Tom's Bulldog has dedicated customer service who will spend as much time as needed explaining auto issues, billing break down, and courses of action for possible future repairs. When customer service (and resultant peace-of-mind) is taken into account, the price seems much more reasonable! After all, time is money."
5 Star Rating
Laura Brown from coos bay on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"If they went anywhere else they would not and could not be as pleased. I wont go anywhere else."
3 Star Rating
Tim Gaines from coos bay on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do very thorough work and are good at diagnosing problems."