Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike K from on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been using their business for my repair needs for about 20 years now and will continue..."
5 star rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They wouldn't find a more trusting personnel and best results I've probably ever had and I'm not even getting paid to say this. Seriously, Tom and his staff are the best and bulldog mechanics are great."
5 star rating
Qynne M from on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Won't be disapponted"

"If you want someone thorough, who stands behind their work, you won't be disappointed. You aren't strong armed into anything or kept in the dark, they're honest and good at what they do!"
5 star rating
Alex Clark from lakeside on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would highly recommend this shop! It's great family friendly atmosphere. The wait is a little lengthy but they take their time with each and every customer and address anything that you want to talk about. It's a great place and they've definetly become my go to mechanic!"
5 star rating
Nicole owens from north bend on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They did a fantastic job! Everyone was very friendly & extremely attentive. They had great patience with me knowing I knew nothing about cars"
5 star rating
Marcia Jensen from north bend on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Great service, thoroughly explained, 36 month nationwide warranty on parts and labor, nice people. Really like the internet contact with pictures and details."
5 star rating
Sherrill M. Prager from north bend on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provided good service and were courteous."
5 star rating
Shelly Wing from coos bay on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I highly recommend this shop! Customer service is best I've ever had"
5 star rating
Pamela Bell-Boyles from on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very helpful and do everything to make sure that you are taken care of and go the extra mile. I also appreciate their honesty and integrity. This means a lot as we have had bad experiences in the past. I also appreciate their kindness and patience with me. ."
5 star rating
Jennifer Brongil from bandon on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Thorough, friendly and I trust their service"

Reviews from Google