Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike K from on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been using their business for my repair needs for about 20 years now and will continue..."
5 Star Rating
Don Bevelot from reedsport on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They wouldn't find a more trusting personnel and best results I've probably ever had and I'm not even getting paid to say this. Seriously, Tom and his staff are the best and bulldog mechanics are great."
5 Star Rating
Qynne M from on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Won't be disapponted"

"If you want someone thorough, who stands behind their work, you won't be disappointed. You aren't strong armed into anything or kept in the dark, they're honest and good at what they do!"
5 Star Rating
Alex Clark from lakeside on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would highly recommend this shop! It's great family friendly atmosphere. The wait is a little lengthy but they take their time with each and every customer and address anything that you want to talk about. It's a great place and they've definetly become my go to mechanic!"
5 Star Rating
Nicole owens from north bend on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They did a fantastic job! Everyone was very friendly & extremely attentive. They had great patience with me knowing I knew nothing about cars"
5 Star Rating
Marcia Jensen from north bend on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Great service, thoroughly explained, 36 month nationwide warranty on parts and labor, nice people. Really like the internet contact with pictures and details."
5 Star Rating
Sherrill M. Prager from north bend on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provided good service and were courteous."
5 Star Rating
Shelly Wing from coos bay on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I highly recommend this shop! Customer service is best I've ever had"
5 Star Rating
Pamela Bell-Boyles from on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very helpful and do everything to make sure that you are taken care of and go the extra mile. I also appreciate their honesty and integrity. This means a lot as we have had bad experiences in the past. I also appreciate their kindness and patience with me. ."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Brongil from bandon on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Thorough, friendly and I trust their service"