Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joe H from on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great to work with and very accommodating. I appreciate the rides to/from work when I drop off my vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Krystie from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Amazing customer service! I will never go anywhere else in town. Tom's Bulldog Automotive really cares and looks out for their customers. I will be customer for life after my experience there."
5 Star Rating
Joe from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Customer Service! Tom always makes me feel important and appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Tim Gaines from coos bay on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They do very thorough work. Probably not the cheapest shop in town, but they will stand behind their work. They do upsell you on work you may not have immediately intended to do, but don't try to baffle you with bull***t. And their parts markup is reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Bill Wells from bandon on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They run a quality shop."
5 Star Rating
Duane h mardock from coos bay on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and curtious."
5 Star Rating
Tom Shine from north bend on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Winnebago Rialta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Bulldog is the only shop in the area willing to work on my 1995 Rialta. I have been impressed by their courtesy and willingness to explain the background info on problems I was experiencing. The quality of their work is excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Jeff from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Always does a great job with great client service. Integrity and Honesty are important to them."
5 Star Rating
Gregg Miller from coquille on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough. Get the job done."
5 Star Rating
Sheri Woolcock from coquille on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Every time I have had service work done, Tom and his wonderful crew has gone above and beyond my expectations! Would never go anywhere else ??"