Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Give them a try I was very satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Janet Waters from north bend on 12/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Tom's Bulldog Automotive impressed me very much on how they did a full car inspection. Photos and information on what needed to be done on my car were done very professionally. I was also impressed on how the staff were very nice and professional. I am a new customer but so far everything that has been done on my car has been done very well."
5 star rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They're very professional and highly qualified for automotive repairs and upkeep."
5 star rating
David Hanna from coos bay on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Great family service center environment and professional business. Far exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
Keith Morgan from coos bay on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent. Provide ride to and from home to deal with lack of vehicle. Timely and provide detailed status of vehicle issues. "
5 star rating
Melanie Vessels from coos bay on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent customer service, reliable, and dependable. I never worry about my car's performance after maintenance."
5 star rating
Joe Johnson from powers on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Tom's to them."
5 star rating
Jason Padgett from north bend on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, via word of mouth, you are a company based on Christian values. "
5 star rating
Karla & Randy Norris from coos bay on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them that Tom's was a great place to get their car or truck serviced! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt and professional service all at a reasonable and competitive price. Best of Coos County!"
5 star rating
Teri Olson from coos bay on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I'm always well informed of what my car's issues are and the options I have for repair, inclusive of cost prior to any work being started. They are courteous, professional and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "

Reviews from Google