Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 271 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bryanna Thumma from 09/10/2021:
"Best service I’ve ever received! Offered a ride home (both times I went there) and gave a gift and thank you card. Truly wonderful people dedicated to providing a phenomenal service."
5 Star Rating
Charles Johnson from 08/20/2021:
"Where shall I start? OK. Beautiful, immaculate waiting room with comfortable chairs and tables and nice artwork. Large shade structure outside with clean comfortable chairs and a table. My appointment began right on time which is important to me because it's long drive back to Port Orford. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Car's entire cabin was disinfected upon arrival, seat was protected, entire cabin was vacuumed and cleaned again before returning it to me. "Some young guy" named Tom went over the costs with me thoroughly prior to the work and then carefully explained the warranty and other information when it was done. Extremely thorough safety checklist performed at no cost with a complete write-up for us so we can tend to items that need attention. Finally, much to my surprise, when I started to write my review, I discovered that the young guy who took care of me is actually the owner. Fantastic service."
5 Star Rating
Kimmer ONeill from 10/23/2021:
"Outstanding service, honest and friendly. Was visiting area for 6 weeks, needed second opinion after not trusting first opinion from Coos Bay Toyota… They we’re excellent and assured me my vehicle was fine. Thank your honesty and excellent service ! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from 09/01/2021:
"It's a good place to be here with the people who really care about you."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Backer from 03/16/2021:
"Great experience! Rachel is absolutely the best! She made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter for a very reasonable price. I will definately come back here next time I need repairs."
5 Star Rating
Terri Stamsos from 10/22/2021:
"My Jeep Wrangler needed a variety of service work completed. Bulldog far surpassed my expectations from customer service, communication and all around professionalism. Tanesha (sp?) was friendly and exceptional to visit with on the phone. Austin is an excellent Service Manager and kept me apprised of what was going to happen every step of the way. Bulldog Automotive has my business moving forward!"
1 Star Rating
Anthony Watson from 09/10/2021:
"There are better companies in town to get services from. These guys are a joke, they over book clients then blame outside vendors for not receiving parts, while your car sits for weeks. They over charge for parts and labor. When the owner of the company refuses to talk with a angry customer, you know there is a problem."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Give them a try I was very satisfied with their service."
5 Star Rating
Janet Waters from north bend on 12/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Tom's Bulldog Automotive impressed me very much on how they did a full car inspection. Photos and information on what needed to be done on my car were done very professionally. I was also impressed on how the staff were very nice and professional. I am a new customer but so far everything that has been done on my car has been done very well."
5 Star Rating
John Roskoski from coos bay on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Mark VIII and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They're very professional and highly qualified for automotive repairs and upkeep."
5 Star Rating
David Hanna from coos bay on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Great family service center environment and professional business. Far exceeded my expectations"
5 Star Rating
Keith Morgan from coos bay on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent. Provide ride to and from home to deal with lack of vehicle. Timely and provide detailed status of vehicle issues. "
5 Star Rating
Melanie Vessels from coos bay on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent customer service, reliable, and dependable. I never worry about my car's performance after maintenance."
5 Star Rating
Joe Johnson from powers on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Tom's to them."
5 Star Rating
Jason Padgett from north bend on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, via word of mouth, you are a company based on Christian values. "
5 Star Rating
Karla & Randy Norris from coos bay on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them that Tom's was a great place to get their car or truck serviced! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt and professional service all at a reasonable and competitive price. Best of Coos County!"
5 Star Rating
Teri Olson from coos bay on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I'm always well informed of what my car's issues are and the options I have for repair, inclusive of cost prior to any work being started. They are courteous, professional and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "