Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Frank Dinsmore from coos bay on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"That I have been totally satisfied and they should give Tom's a try."
3 star rating
Paul J. Orchard from coos bay on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Tom's Bulldog Automotive is a really honest and up front vehicle repair station.They will make sure that your vehicle is checked out thoroughly and that any issue that is diagnosed to be at fault will be noted. Offering to repair issues that are found to be faulty they will offer to repair your vehicle utilizing fairly reasonable rates. Their prices may not be the LOWEST in the area but they will always guarantee their work for longer that most other repair stations. In addition they may not wash your windshield when they finish working on your vehicle, but they will always make sure that your carpets have been vacuumed."
5 star rating
Christina Mergel from on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service in town!!!!"
5 star rating
Carrie Brueckner from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Always treated me with respect."
5 star rating
Nancy Cleveland from college place on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great Place"

"It's a great place to take your vehicles because they don't try to make you do repairs you don't need. They are big on regular maintenance which keeps your car in great shape. They also let you know what possible maintenance will needed to be done in the future. "
5 star rating
Debra from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Tom's Bulldog auto goes above and beyond helping get you back on the road. This company cares about their clients which is a rarity now a days. Our vehicle needed to stay there overnight but TB auto made sure we were not stranded, The owner drove us to a car rental company that they use and stayed with us until he knew everything was okay. They gave us a actual price to fix our truck ( not a about quote) they also did an overall check on our truck before we picked it up. This is a outstanding company. They have earned my business. Thank you Tom's Bulldog Auto."
5 star rating
Paul J. Orchard from coos bay on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I have spent hundreds of dollars repairing and maintaining my 1997 Ford F-250 4x4 at Tom's Bulldog Automotive. He does really great work, and provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Jeremy Marshall from coos bay on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding customer service and mantenience. "
5 star rating
Bob and Carla leach from lakeside on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service!!!"
5 star rating
Bob Leach from lakeside on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The most professional and friendliest business we have been to in many years. Excellent service and addressed every concern we had. Thank you Tom and Tom! We will always return for your great service."

Reviews from Google